Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"I am so thankful to have found Source PT a number of years ago in Arlington. There, they completely resolved numerous injuries, frozen shoulders, badly broken wrist, and neck issue. Fast forward to 2020, I started attending the wonderful, clean with safety protocols in place, new office in Falls Church. I had bilateral knee replacement in late Feb, just before things closed down for COVID. The two early PT sessions put me in a good direction. Then, the virtual visits were crucial to keeping me in a good direction until I was able to resume in-person visits. All therapists are extraordinary, knowledgeable, pleasant, and attentive. They are also highly progressive, having trained in newer methods of PT. The insightful advice for maintenance that they provide is also a game changer. I have made visible progress every visit and every week. Over four months in, I'm walking normally, have great ROM, no pain, and am able to work and workout. I can't say enough about how excellent this practice is!"
Jul 23, 2020
"I highly recommend Source Physical Therapy and Wellness. They design a treatment plan that enables active individuals to continue their physical activities while undergoing treatment. They focus on manual therapy during the office visit but ensure that you understand the proper techniques to perform the assigned exercises. The Falls Church location is especially convenient for patients with mobility issues."
Jul 19, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Laura Stewart takes her work seriously. She is intent on focusing on her patient and offering the best advice & therapy meant for the individual. Laura made a big difference in my quality of life. Many thanks. Crisia at the frond desk has a most welcoming personality. She is courteous, prolite & knowledgeable. It was a pleasure dealing with her."
Jul 19, 2020
"Excellent experience all-around. This is my second time coming here following a knee surgery and subsequently an ankle surgery, and I've had a pleasant experience with all of the staff who worked closely with me to adjust to my needs and goals in designing my recovery plan. Highly recommend Source PT!"
Jul 05, 2020
From Google
"EXCELLENT SERVICE! Staff is highly professional and caring and take the time to listen to the patients and their needs. As Patients we are involved in the treatment with clear and precise information and instructions to do the exercises needed for our healing. Staff is very patience as well as warm. I have been a patient for more than 10 years and I have received the best treatment possible for my ailments. I continue to visit this practice to keep myself and my joints and muscles healthy."
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
Jun 16, 2020
From Google
Jun 09, 2020
From Google
"Source Physical Therapy has excellent therapists. This small boutique clinic is always clean and uncrowded. And they take Medicare and insurance."
Jun 09, 2020
From Google
Jun 04, 2020
From Google
"This is an amazing place to be. Hands-on (and hands-down) the BEST physical therapy practice I've ever been to (and I've tried many). 45 minutes with the therapist as he works my body and helps me thoroughly understand what I need to do to get better. After almost a year of little progress with water PT Dr. O'Connor diagnosed a very specific problem that the water PT folks had missed--and I am finally gaining strength again in my leg! The staff is all-over awesome and they just reopened after COVID closure. Please note--this office is VERY accessible from the Tysons Corner area or the West side of Arlington."
May 21, 2020
From Google
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Mike O'Connor is the best! I've had shoulder problems for years and have been to other physical therapists but none can compare to Mike in terms of overall competence and professionalism. He is genuinely concerned about the well being of his patients and he goes the extra mile to achieve optimum results. If you have problem and you want a positive outcome, Source Physical Therapy & Wellness is where you need to go."
Mar 14, 2020
From Google
"The best physical therapists I have ever had!!! Great results every time I have needed their help!"
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Best physical therapists ever!!! Great results every time I have been treated at Source!!!"
Feb 25, 2020
From Google
"I’ve had a really fantastic experience here, everyone who works here is awesome! I saw a lot of improvement from my sports related back and neck problems, after my appointments with Cheryl. She is great! I highly recommend Source Physical Therapy in Falls Church."
Feb 19, 2020
From Google
"Laura Stewart gives the best dry needling, and along with Ashley, they are a super physical therapy team. My son and I had been in a car accident. We had been to three other groups before finding these people who care and focus to get us better faster. They are time savers for us. So glad I found them, and I CANNOT recommend them enough. They are very informative on what affects what, etc, and the names of things, if you are interested. We made progress after each appointment, and they were very excited to get us better and out the door. No stringing us along and making little progress as in the other places. Appointments were only 30 minutes, and 45 minutes if you get the dry needling. Try these good people first, and please don't waste your time going anywhere else!"
Jan 09, 2020
From Google
"As a past employee at Source PT and Wellness, I can honestly say there are not many clinics that deliver such high quality physical therapy treatment. The clinical environment is professional yet warm, and the patient-practitioner relationship is a priority. The treatments are catered to the individual with each therapist only working with one patient at a time. With this model, the therapist has time to think clinically which is especially helpful for challenging cases. Dr. O’Connor encourages his therapists to enhance their skill set and offers a weekly lab for his employees to practice new manual techniques. He prepares lessons for each lab which often involve quizzes, practicals, and practice for each employee. It was very helpful to “return to the classroom” and refresh skills after several years of working full-time. I’m so thankful for my time at Source Physical Therapy and Wellness and truly enjoyed going to work everyday! I highly recommend this clinic!"
Jan 07, 2020
From Google
"If you have any pain, at all, stop reading this and go to Source PT & Wellness. Now! They are incredible and work miracles. I had neck and shoulder pain on and off for about two years (tennis injury). I had been to an orthopedist, a physical therapist and tried a slew of other ideas, including regular massages, etc. But nothing really sustained a reduction in pain. Then I came to Source PT & Wellness in Falls Church and felt drastically better after the very first day. I couldn't believe it, and my condition has only improved! I have gone for about two weeks and haven't felt this good in years, honestly. I have a much-improved range of movement and no pain. My neck pain used to weigh on my mind often, such as when I'd grab a mug from a cupboard. But now I look forward to playing tennis worry-free once again! I have worked with Melissa at the Falls Church location. She is so helpful, really listens to you and works hard to make sure you improve. A true professional at a caring office. Go, now!"
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
"Front desk folks are terrific; therapists are no less! Atmosphere is light, bright and airy. All around, a good place to be for what ails you!"
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"This place is top notch. If you need PT, this is the best place to go. The PTs are all great, they listen very well to understand exactly what needs to be done. And the execution of care couldn't be better. Don't look further, you found the best place in northern VA."
Sep 30, 2019
From Google
"Source Physical Therapy and Wellness employees are the best. I was treated at the Falls Church office for an impingement of my left shoulder. The staff is professional, caring, patient and understanding. The diagnosis and treatment plan was thorough with explanations given at each treatment and an opportunity to ask questions. After every treatment I felt incrementally better and the problem was ultimately taken resolved. Having been to other PT offices I can say that none come even close to the competency of the staff at SPTW."
Sep 30, 2019
From Google
"My experience here was excellent. The most important and overriding factor is that my therapist (Melissa Liu) actually watched me 100.00% of the time. In my experience at 2 other providers, after the therapists gave you exercises, they glanced your way and set up other clients, or chatted with each other. Not here! I was watched closely and given appropriate critique as I went along. Other favorables are the free parking and the promptness of the sessions. I highly recommend this practice."
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"This practice is all about serious therapeutic solutions in a very cheerful environment."
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"Source Physical Therapy and Wellness employees are the best. I was treated at the Falls Church office for an impingement of my left shoulder. The staff is professional, caring, patient and understanding. The diagnosis and treatment plan was thorough with explanations given at each treatment and an opportunity to ask questions. After every treatment I felt incrementally better and the problem was ultimately taken resolved. Having been to other PT offices I can say that none come even close to the competency of the staff at SPTW."
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"Nice Place"
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Stewart treated the tension related to my migraines very effectively, giving me exercises to do at home to continue addressing my tight muscles. I had never tried dry needling, and it seems to have worked very well. The staff were very friendly, also."
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"I've been dealing with a flare up of Plantar Fascitis that I thought was under control. I've been so appreciative of the exercise and massage that has helped me feel much better. The exercises are easy and quite easy. I've enjoyed doing the exercise and especially the related massages"
Aug 11, 2019
From Google
"Competent, sympathetic, gentle, kind therapists & receptionists."
Jul 22, 2019
From Google
"Alexandra is a knowledgeable therapist and always ensures I feel comfortable. Any kind of progress is noted and encouraged. The staff are all extremely professional. Very pleased with the service I’ve received."
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Extremely professional and Compassionate to ones needs. Excellent Physical Therapy and Therapists."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"Thoughtful physical therapy. I went having a back injury with a severe spasm that completely disabled me and after one session the spasm was gone!"
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"The team at Source is great!"
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
"Dr Pichurko diagnosed my issue and pinpointed the parts of my body that I needed to work on and I'm thrilled to report that after years of chronic back pain, I feel much better! In addition, the front office staff were courteous and professional. I am so grateful to have received such expert treatment, thanks!"
Oct 22, 2018
From Google
"I've been a patient for about two months and have had a great experience so far. The staff is professional and knowledgeable and you spend your entire session with the PT. My therapist is Alexandra and I highly recommend her. She helped me to quickly resolve pain and discomfort associated with a lingering lower back injury. She instructed me on stretches and core strengthening exercises that I can do at home and as part of my regular workouts. These exercises along with in office targeted massage and stretching has helped to relive my back pain and I'm very greatful for the excellent care."
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"I want to begin by saying the front desk staff are a pleasure to work with. I had some hiccups initially, however, Dr. O’Connor was able to quickly step in and diagnose my condition very quickly and provide relief. I am looking forward to my appointments going forward and am confident that I am in good care."
May 02, 2018
From Google
Mar 19, 2018
From Google
"Great experience! Very hands on and personal. Would highly recommend!"
Dec 26, 2017
From Google
Apr 12, 2017
From Google
"a year ago I injured my ankle and went to this place by luck. I actually enjoyed and looked forward to each of my therapy sessions for the good conversations and improvements I saw after each session. After I hurt my shoulder I came back to see Rebecca again. My surgeon said the healing of my torn labrum was one of the fastest he's ever seen. Everyone here is like family and I'll be back next injury I have!"
Jun 28, 2016
From Google
"I had a great experience at Source PT. Had a hip injury that required stretching and exercises. They did a great job of figuring out the source of the trouble and getting me back in running shape. Had great sessions with Erin McGraw. Thanks so much. "
Feb 28, 2016
From Google
"The wonderful and expert folks at Source Physical provided us with the best physical therapy we could have hoped for. My husband’s two total knee replacements and my massive rotator cuff repair were followed by exceptional programs at Source Physical that were challenging and exacting, yet produced first-rate results in our recovery and mobility. We could not praise Dr. O’Connor and Rebecca Rebholz more for their unerring and skillful diagnosis and treatment post-surgery. They bring caring, compassion, patience, and much needed humor to every physical therapy session—all the while thoughtfully answering the most complex and seemingly trivial questions that we posed. We highly recommend these outstanding medical professionals for physical therapy, rehabilitation services, and overall wellness care."
Feb 06, 2016
From Google
"I am in my late 30's and had experienced pain and discomfort with my knees on and off for a long time. However, last year it got so bad that I could no longer exercise, walk my dogs for more than a block, or wear high heels to work (very very sad about this last one!). I saw my primary care doctor and scans showed mild arthritis, I was ready to throw the towel in as I was in so much knee pain and taking Aleve all day around. My primary care suggested PT before doing anything rash and I started seeing Dr. Erin McGraw. After just 6 visits and me doing all my homework, I saw great results! I have kept with the exercises she gave me and now back to regular exercise and wearing cute high heels again!"
Jun 22, 2015
From Google
"Finally a PT group that is staffed with highly experienced personnel. Wasted a lot of time going to different groups, am glad I found this one. The progress I am making now is incredible."
Jun 19, 2015
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


I only have the highest praise and confidence for the care I received at Source Physical Therapy & Wellness. Melissa was my constant guide and leader, supporting me every step along the way of an almost four-month recovery from surgery for a closed displaced fracture of my right fibula and intra-articular of right calcaneus. Melissa was knowledgable, conscientious, patient and encouraging as we moved through the stages from the point when I was not able to put any weight on my foot until I was finally able to walk without an ankle brace. She was always prepared for my twice-weekly sessions and would send me home with exercises for me to maintain and increase healing. I credit her with my recovery to this point and my optimism about being eventually restored to the functionality I had back in November, 2018 when my injury occurred.

June 17, 2019

I just wanted to recommend Melissa Greco Liu, DPT who was fantastic! She was very patient, compassionate, and provided excellent physical therapy for my complex shoulder injury and lower body weakness. Melissa was always ready to get to work, always checked in and tailored a physical therapy program that really works for me! I like to give a shout out to Chrisea who was always friendly and very good st handling my insurance and scheduling needs. I’m a repeat patient, Michael O’Connor was fantastic a few years ago who helped me with a frozen shoulder.

February 24, 2019

I selected Source Physical Therapy based on its reviews. The staff and therapists are professsional, friendly and they listen to their clients’ concerns. If you need physical therapy you can’t find a better service than Source.

November 02, 2018

Last year my teenage daughter was in a serious traffic accident that resulted in a broken leg and related surgical repairs. Throughout her healing process, the Source PT team, Ashley in particular, became like family to us and played such an amazing role in her total recovery. My daughter and I looked forward to her PT visits because it not only improved her abilities and reduced her significant scars, but it did wonders to improve her emotional well being. I felt like the entire Source team was 100% invested in her recovery and well being!

July 25, 2018

I feel so fortunate I went to see Dr. Michael O’Connor and Dr. Cody Meashaw at Source Physical Therapy on the advice of a friend. I am 71 years old and was suffering from osteoarthritis in my left hip and had pretty severe mobility issues. I could hardly walk. I remember that just walking the short distance from my car to the entrance of their building on Glebe road was very difficult. After working with Dr. O’Connor and Cody and the staff for a couple of months I was doing much better. I moved out of the area, but followed their instructions with daily stretches and exercises. Now a year later I am so much better, hiking every day, traveling, and am back to all of my normal activities with no pain! I cannot believe the improvement.

June 20, 2018

I recently needed the services of a great physical therapist and consider myself so lucky to have found Source Physical Therapy and Wellness and Dr. Melissa Greco Liu. In a relatively short time she was able to significantly improve the range of motion of my neck and to significantly reduce the level of pain in my neck and shoulders. The office staff is also excellent and I was always able to schedule an appointment in a time frame that worked for me. I highly recommend this practice!

June 14, 2018

Thank you Melissa ,Ashley and Lauren I am back to my old self. I was a little concerned after breaking my wrist and being in a cast for 6 weeks, the weakness was very pronounced and upsetting. You answered all of my questions, gave me good information and an array of exercises that got me back to where I wanted to be. I am following your instructive exercises daily. Again Thanks

June 13, 2018

Following my elbow surgery for a displaced fracture, I had first gone to a different PT practice. After six weeks and twelve sessions, I had made no noticeable progress. My elbow could bend and extend only within about a one foot range in the center. I was discouraged and deeply afraid of the prospect of going through the rest of my life with a significant disability. I’m so glad I decided to leave that practice and that I found Source PT.

On my first visit, Lauren asked a lot of questions about my recovery so far. I could tell right away that she really empathized with my struggle. After a copule sessions, I could sense that she was invested in my recovery, that it really mattered to her whether I got better. She was on my team. I started to feel hopeful again that I would one day be able to get back to the active lifestyle I once enjoyed.

The approach at Source couldn’t have been more different. Lauren spent the entire session massaging and manipulating my muscles and scar tissue. She would frequently measured my extension and flexion to determine what she needed to do to next to best help me progress. Unlike the previous practice I had been to, Lauren considered it her job to get my range of motion back and my job was to exercise at home to maintain it. With Lauren’s help, I made rapid progress, even though I came to her with an elbow stiffened by being 8 weeks post-op. There was no phoning it in at Source, no following a set script that for patient with x injury, you do y. Every session Lauren was thinking and reevaluating what she needed to do to help me and reconsidering my exercise routine at home to make sure it provided maximum benefit for my recovery.

Once Lauren had gotten my arm close to full extension, progress came harder. At that point, she brought in Mike, the director, to consult. With his many years of experience on some pretty tough cases, he was able to coax my arm to nearly a full recovery of range of motion. I still have to work on my extension and flexion exercises to get back those last few degrees of flexion and hold onto the -1 extension he got me to in the last session, but I’m feeling so much better. I’m incredibly grateful to Lauren and Mike for the excellent care they provided and the positive difference it will make in the quality of my life.

February 15, 2018

11/16/2017: A former Physical Therapist who needed PT services, Source Physical Therapy & Wellness, the best-in-class. Top-notch professionals who are extremely competent and deliver services with respect and sensitivity.

November 16, 2017

As an Ironman triathlete for the past 12 years, I often deal with injuries that require a skilled physical therapist. My “go to” PT is Source Physical Therapy. I have been to many other physical therapy practices and find that the Source PTs are the most professional and efficient in diagnosing and treating my injuries so that I am back to competitive training and racing as quickly as possible.

October 05, 2017

Thank you to Dr. Helene Strange for taking the time to listen to me and dig (literally!) into my case. I had debilitating hip pain for eight years and no one could figure out how to help me. Other physical therapists had tried but got nowhere. Helene’s patience, persistence and determination made all the difference. Also, thanks to Katie and Kim for helping me with learning my stretches and strength building exercises. You all are the best!

August 09, 2017

I highly recommend Source Physical Therapy. I went to them for PT following a total knee replacement, and worked with Helene throughout my rehab. She was great; very upbeat and always attentive to my individual needs and goals. Unlike other PT centers I’ve been to, they seem to make a real effort to keep you with the same therapist throughout your treatment, which is helpful I think. I also found that the PTs provided much more personal attention to each client than at other places I’ve been to. Even when they have “handed you off” to the PT assistant to guide you through exercises, they seem to try to keep an eye out that you’re doing the exercises properly. Thanks to my surgeon and to Source PT I had a very successful knee replacement; I’m playing tennis and running again painfree!

July 22, 2017

I had a great experience at Source PT. Everyone is so nice and enjoyable to interact with and their approach to physical therapy is great! I enjoyed the extra 1 on 1 time with Cody that most PT places will not take the time to do. I have had 5 knee surgeries, the most recent being last May and have been going to Source ever since. After the 2nd surgery I developed this pain in my knee that just wouldn’t go away. No PT could figure out what it was, the DR. didn’t even know why. Fast forward, I get my 5th surgery done, work with Cody for 14 months and have completely rehabbed my knee AND got rid of my pre-existing pain from past surgeries. I am so glad to be back playing sports again and living life with no pain! Thank you Cody and the Source PT team!

July 14, 2017

I learned a lot from Dr. Helene Strange about the source of my pain in my upper back and neck. I appreciated her explanations of anatomy, and how muscle pain is related to bone or disk issues. This was the first time I had learned of this connection and it made all the difference in understanding my pain and how best to recover. Dr. Strange also gave me many exercises which can help me maintain my present pain-free status. Cindy and Kimberly were kind and friendly in monitoring my exercises, as well as good observers of my exercise technique. My overall experience at SPT&W was extremely positive, and I would recommend this clinic without reservation to those who want to treat their pain proactively.

April 08, 2017

You are all highly competent and professional! Rob is the perfect combination of knowledgeable, serious, clear, kind, and non-preachy. I suffered a very bad ankle sprain and found that I could heal quickly with the excellent training and guidance I received. This was my first experience with physical therapy, and I am now a strong believer. All of the staff of Source have been a pleasure to know.

September 17, 2016

After total knee replacement a friend recommended Source Physical Therapy and Wellness. Who knew what great success I would have.. From Yanina at the front desk who is warm and welcoming to my therapist- Rebecca, I just don’t know if I would have made such great progress had it not been for Rebecca who is so skilled, encouraging and exacting at the same time. Marium who followed through in a supportive and encouraging manner and reinforced the exercises prescribed by Rebecca. I’ll be “graduating” soon and although I am anxious about leaving, I know that I leave with the ability to continue my progress because Rebecca has given me the skills I need to always move forward. Forever grateful, L.R.

August 09, 2016

The therapists at Source PT are outstanding! I’ve worked with many practitioners, and rarely have I found this level of combined skill and compassion. They are extremely knowledgeable, up to date with current best practices, patient and excellent communicators. Mike, the owner, and his staff of professionals are deeply dedicated to healing: They are equipped to serve those of all ages, and address the whole range of physical challenges.

June 07, 2016

Thank you so much for everything! I feel so much better! I would recommend Source to anyone looking to live pain free.

May 11, 2016

With great appreciation, I thank you all for helping get my back and shoulders in tolerable state. The stretching /exercises that Rebecca and Mary had taught me are keeping me from getting into trouble. My back will remind me when I skip the routine! I truly miss everyone–Mike, Rebecca, Mary, Erin and Claudia were always there welcoming and encouraging. They are the true professionals with good knowledge, compassion and kindness. I looked forward to the visits. Thank you again.

August 03, 2015

Kudos to the whole team. I could barely walk and even standing was an ordeal when I came for my first visit. Now I am exercising (based on your recommendations) and doing a lot better, thank you. A couple of things I really appreciated was your professionalism and friendliness; as a team you greeted me in a timely manner – no waiting time and put me through a tough exercise session with compassion and clarity. I am very glad that I came to you and highly recommend your services to others.

June 30, 2015

I am in my late 30’s and had experienced pain and discomfort with my knees for a long time on and off. However, last year it got so bad that I could no longer exercise, walk my dogs for more than a block, or wear high heels to work (very very sad about this last one!). I saw my primary care doctor and scans showed mild arthritis, I was ready to throw the towel in as I was in so much knee pain and taking Aleve all day around. My primary care suggested PT before doing anything rash and I started seeing Dr. Erin McGraw. After just 6 visits and me doing all my homework, I saw great results! I have kept with the exercises she gave me and now back to regular exercise and wearing cute high heels again!

June 22, 2015

I have turned to Mike and now, his co-workers, several times over the past few years to relieve pain in my “aging” body. He and they have never let me down in assisting my efforts to keep myself pasted together. Their very supportive and upbeat attitudes are also a contributing factor for positive results. I highly recommend them every chance I get.

June 20, 2015

I was referred to SOURCE Physical Therapy & Wellness by a friend, and couldn’t have been more pleased. The owner, Michael, and his entire staff are very professional and capable. I worked with him, Rebecca and Erin who carefully evaluated my condition and created a program tailored for my needs. Rebecca pinpointed the areas of pain and therapeutically helped to heal me. Erin worked with me on strengthening exercises that were very beneficial to my progress. Between them all, I began to feel immediate results and am pain free today. I am grateful to them all and will definitely use SOURCE again when in need of therapy. I wholeheartedly recommend this PT practice.

June 02, 2015

After three weeks, I thought you’d want to know that my shoulder feels so much better. I was (mostly) faithful to the exercises you recommended and now I have a good range of motion in the shoulder. The “click” lingered for a while, but seems to be entirely gone. Nevertheless, I intend to continue the exercise regimen. As always, thank you for taking such good care of me.

November 20, 2013

Michael O’Connor was recommended to me by a cousin of mine, whom he helped to resume her figure skating at age 70. I was suffering from sciatica and had tried various other approaches, including injections, acupuncture and the advice of orthopedic surgeons and neurosurgeons in the area. I was not happy with the recommendations made by the doctors. I had seen too many post-surgical patients in the pain clinic where I had received two epidural injections. Michael made no promises. He said that we would know in a few months if I could avoid surgery. I did get better with PT, but Michael concurred that we had reached a plateau. He agreed that if I could get minimally invasive surgery, that would be the best possible course. We could enhance the recovery by picking up PT after surgery. I believe that the PT before the surgery also strengthened my back and left leg before my surgery. I am now back to where I was before the problem started. I still have a 75 year old back–but I am no longer disabled by it. My surgeon was outstanding and the PT post surgery has brought me to this point. I live in DC, so people have asked me why I would travel to Arlington for physical therapy. I would do so again for a neuromuscular problem. Michael O’Connor is really that excellent! FYI: I flew to Stanford Medical Center for my surgery, so I am quite rigorous about health care choices. As far as I am concerned, Michael is the best PT in this area!.

October 03, 2013

I would like to highly recommend Source Physical Therapy & Wellness. They helped me recover from a torn rotator cuff injury in my right shoulder over the course of 6 months in 2015. Erin was my physical therapist and was wonderful – kind, patient, always willing to explain what she was doing and why. I worked with other members of the staff a few times (Rebecca and Michael, the owner) and they were also excellent. Mary, the exercise specialist (and athlete in her own right) was outstanding. The combination of physical therapist manipulation and exercise coaching was different from the kind of physical therapy I had experienced years ago and worked very well.

June 20, 2013

Who has even heard of a hip capsule? Who wants to spend time stretching? Since I have had such good results and helpful information from Mike and SOURCE PT & Wellness, he is now a resource for many friends who have, in turn, benefited from his expertise and enjoyed his style too. May he long be available in Arlington! Now, to stretch . . .

January 16, 2013

I was so happy to have found Mike…I have seen a few therapists regarding my injury, but Mike seemed to have the magic touch. I am doing so much better and glad to be walking “normally” again.

October 23, 2012

Mike – Just want you to know that, THANKS TO YOU, I’m back on the tennis court. I keep doing my exercises daily and am having a great summer. Am also playing golf, as well as swimming and gardening. How great to have my knee –and my life — back in top form. Your personal approach and selected exercises have done wonders.

September 03, 2012

Mike strengthened my legs before my double knee replacement and got me on my feet again afterwards, even though recovery was complicated by a staph infection I contracted in the hospital. I’ve lived all over the world – and been to physical therapists all over the world. Mike’s the best I’ve ever seen. Not only does he know his stuff, he also takes the time and has the patience to explain what’s going on and his recommendations.

February 01, 2012

Mike is a miracle worker.

September 06, 2011

Since I started physical therapy and the functional exercise class, I feel like I am walking on a new pair of legs! I notice it when I am walking – feels totally different with much more movement in my hips. Thanks Mike for making me stretch 3 times a day! The class has really helped me get back into exercise after a back injury.

August 31, 2011

Write Us A Review On Google
Leave A Yelp Review